Skip to main content

Budget Committee

The Port of Cascade Locks Budget Committee is composed of all five Port Commissioners, plus five additional citizen members appointed to the committee by the Port Commission.

The FY 2024-25 Budget Committee Members are: Brad Lorang, Carrie Klute, Albert Nance, Rob Peterson, Pam Thweatt, Diana Reedy-VanWinkle,  Donna Mohr, George Torres, Shelley Olvera, Brian Keilty.

Notice of budget meeting 23-24.pdf2024-2025 Proposed Budget.pdf2024-2025 Approved Budget.pdf




Join our mailing list